Live Cricket Scores

Live cricket scores for all major tournaments! Follow us for live cricket updates and scorecards! Latest cricket scores for IPL, Big Bash League and more!

ACC Mens T20I Premier Cup, 2024 Afghanistan and Ireland tour of UAE, Oneday, 2024 Afghanistan and Ireland tour of UAE, T20, 2024 Afghanistan and Ireland tour of UAE, Test, 2024 Australia Tour Of New Zealand, 2024 Australia Women tour of Bangladesh,2024 Bangladesh tour of USA, 2024 CSA 4- Day Franchise Series, Division 1, 2023-24 CSA T20 Challenge, 2024 Canada Tour of USA, 2024 Canada tour of United States of America, 2024 County Championship Division One, 2024 County Championship Two England Womens Tour Of New Zealand, 2024 England tour of India, 2024 ICC Cricket World Cup League Two, 2023-27 ICC Men's T20 World Cup, 2024 ICC Mens T20 World Cup Warm-up Matches 2024 ICC Women's T20 World Cup Qualifier, 2024 India Women tour of Bangladesh, T20, 2024 Indian Premier League 2023 Indian Premier League, 2024 Ireland Women vs Thailand Women in UAE, 2024 Mongolia Tour of Japan, 2024 Nepal T20I Triangular Series, 2024 Netherlands T20I Tri-Series, 2024 New Zealand tour of Pakistan, 2024 Pakistan Super League, 2024 Pakistan Women tour of England, 2024 Pakistan tour of England, 2024 Pakistan tour of Ireland, 2024 Plunket Shield, 2023-24 Scotland tour of United Arab Emirates, T20, 2024 Sheffield Shield, 2023-2024 Sikkim T20 Cup, 2024 South Africa tour of West Indies, 2024 Sri Lanka Women tour of South Africa, Oneday, 2024 Sri Lanka Women tour of South Africa, T20, 2024 Sri Lanka tour of Bangladesh, Oneday, 2024 Sri Lanka tour of Bangladesh, T20, 2024 The Ford Trophy, 2023-24 Vitality T20 Blast, 2024 West Indies women tour of Pakistan, 2024 Womens Premier League, 2024 Zimbabwe tour of Bangladesh, 2024
01 Aug Tuesday
02 Aug Wednesday
03 Aug Thursday
04 Aug Friday
05 Aug Saturday
06 Aug Sunday
07 Aug Monday
08 Aug Tuesday
11 Aug Friday
12 Aug Saturday
13 Aug Sunday
14 Aug Monday
15 Aug Tuesday
16 Aug Wednesday
17 Aug Thursday
18 Aug Friday
19 Aug Saturday
20 Aug Sunday
23 Aug Wednesday
24 Aug Thursday
26 Aug Saturday
27 Aug Sunday
30 Aug Wednesday
31 Aug Thursday
02 Sep Saturday
03 Sep Sunday
04 Sep Monday
05 Sep Tuesday
06 Sep Wednesday
30 Apr Tuesday
01 May Wednesday
02 May Thursday
03 May Friday
04 May Saturday
05 May Sunday
06 May Monday
07 May Tuesday
08 May Wednesday
09 May Thursday
10 May Friday
11 May Saturday
12 May Sunday
13 May Monday
14 May Tuesday
15 May Wednesday
16 May Thursday
17 May Friday
18 May Saturday
19 May Sunday
20 May Monday
21 May Tuesday
22 May Wednesday
23 May Thursday
24 May Friday
25 May Saturday
26 May Sunday
27 May Monday
28 May Tuesday
29 May Wednesday
Today Thursday
31 May Friday
01 Jun Saturday
02 Jun Sunday
03 Jun Monday
04 Jun Tuesday
05 Jun Wednesday
06 Jun Thursday
07 Jun Friday
08 Jun Saturday
09 Jun Sunday
10 Jun Monday
11 Jun Tuesday
12 Jun Wednesday
13 Jun Thursday
14 Jun Friday
15 Jun Saturday
16 Jun Sunday
17 Jun Monday
18 Jun Tuesday
19 Jun Wednesday
20 Jun Thursday
21 Jun Friday
22 Jun Saturday
23 Jun Sunday
24 Jun Monday
25 Jun Tuesday
27 Jun Thursday
28 Jun Friday
29 Jun Saturday
30 Jun Sunday
02 Jul Tuesday
03 Jul Wednesday
04 Jul Thursday
05 Jul Friday
06 Jul Saturday
07 Jul Sunday
10 Jul Wednesday
11 Jul Thursday
12 Jul Friday
13 Jul Saturday
14 Jul Sunday
16 Jul Tuesday
17 Jul Wednesday
18 Jul Thursday
19 Jul Friday
25 Jul Thursday
27 Jul Saturday
24 Aug Saturday
26 Aug Monday
28 Aug Wednesday
03 Sep Tuesday
04 Sep Wednesday
05 Sep Thursday
06 Sep Friday
14 Sep Saturday

Live Matches

Sri Lanka vs Netherlands - 4th Match - ICC Mens T20 World Cup Warm-up Matches 2024

t20 Odds RR 28 May 20:00h

Sri Lanka

N/A 0 0/0 in 0.0

Netherlands

N/A 5 5/0 in 1.0

Central Broward Park & Broward County Stadium, Lauderhill, United States

RAIN DELAY

Matches for Thursday 30 May

Scotland vs Uganda - 8th Match - ICC Mens T20 World Cup Warm-up Matches 2024

t20 Odds RR 20:00h

Scotland

N/A 0 0/0 in 0.0

Uganda

N/A 0 0/0 in 0.0

Brian Lara Cricket Academy, San Fernando, Trinidad and Tobago

Scorecard scheduled Bet Now

Nepal vs United States of America - 9th Match - ICC Mens T20 World Cup Warm-up Matches 2024

t20 Odds RR 21:00h

Nepal

N/A 0 0/0 in 0.0

United States of America

N/A 0 0/0 in 0.0

Grand Prairie Stadium, Grand Prairie, United States

Scorecard scheduled Bet Now

Gloucestershire vs Essex - 3rd Match - Vitality T20 Blast, 2024

t20 Odds RR 23:00h

Gloucestershire

N/A 0 0/0 in 0.0

Essex

N/A 0 0/0 in 0.0

Seat Unique Stadium, Bristol, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom

Scorecard scheduled Bet Now

England vs Pakistan - 4th Match - Pakistan tour of England, 2024

t20 Odds RR 23:00h

England

N/A 0 0/0 in 0.0

Pakistan

N/A 0 0/0 in 0.0

Kennington Oval, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom

Scorecard scheduled Bet Now

Northamptonshire vs Derbyshire - 1st Match - Vitality T20 Blast, 2024

t20 Odds RR 23:00h

Northamptonshire

N/A 0 0/0 in 0.0

Derbyshire

N/A 0 0/0 in 0.0

The County Ground, Northampton, United Kingdom, United Kingdom

Scorecard scheduled Bet Now

Yorkshire vs Worcestershire - 2nd Match - Vitality T20 Blast, 2024

t20 Odds RR 23:00h

Yorkshire

N/A 0 0/0 in 0.0

Worcestershire

N/A 0 0/0 in 0.0

Headingley, Headingley, United Kingdom

Scorecard scheduled Bet Now

Hampshire vs Surrey - 5th Match - Vitality T20 Blast, 2024

t20 Odds RR 23:30h

Hampshire

N/A 0 0/0 in 0.0

Surrey

N/A 0 0/0 in 0.0

The Rose Bowl, United Kingdom, United Kingdom

Scorecard scheduled Bet Now

Lancashire vs Durham - 4th Match - Vitality T20 Blast, 2024

t20 Odds RR 23:30h

Lancashire

N/A 0 0/0 in 0.0

Durham

N/A 0 0/0 in 0.0

Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester, United Kingdom, United Kingdom

Scorecard scheduled Bet Now

Here at TheTopBookies, it is our goal to bring you all the best cricket information online.

As such, live cricket scores are a key part of our offering, which includes betting tips for all major international matches, as well as all games in every year's IPL live scores and the best IPL betting sites. We want to be seen as the best source of cricket information website on the net. So our goal is to bring you everything you need as a lover of the game in addition to information on betting from India, all in one handy mobile-friendly place.

So if you are looking for cricket live scores, whether they need to be for international Test matches or domestic T20 clashes, you are definitely in the right place!  Make sure you never miss a ball, whether you want to follow India's national team or whichever your favourite side is in the annual IPL that grips the world's sports fans every year.

Here are just some of the competitions where live scores cricket are available right here at TheTopBookies. Just as is the case with all our cricket betting tips, this information is free!

  • IPL live scores: Every year, cricket fans turn their focus to India when the IPL gets underway. All the best cricketers from around the world typically take part in the IPL, making it one of the most exciting sporting events on the calendar. And we have all the live cricket scores for every IPL match right here.
  • Big Bash live scores: Australia's version of the IPL is the Big Bash, which is another of the world's top tier domestic T20 leagues. Again, if you are looking for cricket live scores from Big Bash games, then you are going to find them on these pages.
  • CPL live scores: The Caribbean Premier League is not quite as important as the IPL or the Big Bash, but a lot of cricket fans like to keep up to date with the tournament. Every ball of every game will be detailed in the live scores cricket here at TheTopBookies.
  • T20 Blast live scores: England's premier T20 competition is the Blast, which attracts global stars of the game to the country. As is the case with the Big Bash, the CPL and the IPL, every ball of every match in the T20 Blast is covered here at TheTopBookies.
  • Test live scores: For many cricket fans, Tests are still the pinnacle of the game. Excitement levels might be lower than in IPL matches, but Tests are arguably the hardest form of the sport to play in. We have mobile-friendly live cricket scores for all major Test series, such as those involving India, England and Australia.
  • ODI live scores: As well as Test cricket, we cover one-day internationals in great detail at TheTopBookies. After placing a bet on the big game, follow live cricket scores to see if you are going to be a winner from your wager. Our ODI live scores include major tournaments such as the Cricket World Cup, which was won by England in such stunning fashion in 2019.
  • T20 live scores: Last but not least, live cricket scores for international T20 matches can also be found right here. Whenever India are in action in the shortest form of the game, every ball of the game will be covered by TheTopBookies so you can keep a close eye on what is happening out in the middle for Virat Kohli and his exciting T20 side.

Why Live Score is so Important for Cricket Betting?

So why should you follow live cricket scores here at TheTopBookies?

Well, if you are unable to keep a close eye on the big game on any particular day, we can keep you fully up to date. When betting on cricket at an online bookmaker like Leo Vegas, knowing the latest score of the match is also absolutely key. Betting on live cricket is completely different from horse racing betting. Those who like to place in-play wagers on the cricket know they need to be aware of the status of the game before deciding what they are going to bet on.

Let's say for example you want to place a bet on an international match between India and England. You will want to have lots of information at hand before placing any wagers. Being able to predict what might happen next in a game means you need to know what is going on in the middle right now. This is where our live TheTopBookies cricket scores come in.

Live score India vs England provided by us here at TheTopBookies ensures you are right up to speed with the state of the game, wherever it is being played, before opting to put on a bet. Fast updating live scores are available for all sorts of competitions on these pages, with domestic tournaments such as the IPL covered as well as international ODI games.

So if you are looking for live score India vs South Africa, then this is the place for you, as well as live score India vs West Indies and live score India vs Australia as well. All these matches will be covered in great detail here at TheTopBookies, so you can be assured that with our help you will never miss a ball of action in any matches that you have put a bet on.

In an ideal world, you would be able to watch the match, but maybe you are at work, or simply cannot get to a television screen for whatever reason. Live cricket scores, such as the ones we provide at TheTopBookies, are therefore of paramount importance for big cricket fans. Rest assured, this is the best place online for live cricket scores.

Today Cricket Match Online Live

So whatever match you want to keep a close eye on, even using a mobile phone, we have established that right here at TheTopBookies is the best place on the internet to do so.

It does not matter if the match you have put a bet on is a Test match on the other side of the world or an Indian Premier League game featuring your favourite team in the competition. The IPL features so much cricket being played over a short space of time that it can be overwhelming to keep up with all of the matches, which is why we can help out a lot.

Live scores here at TheTopBookies ensure you are kept fully up to date with the action out in the middle, giving you all the information you need for if you want to put a bet on. Scores at TheTopBookies are updated faster than anywhere else on the internet, so you will be a step ahead of everyone else if you choose to follow all the big games right here with us.

Our cricket betting tips, in addition to the live cricket scores we offer and our India betting sites reviews, like Betway review, for example, are a winning combination. And remember - there is no cost to following tips or live scores here at TheTopBookies. It is free! This means any money you win after reading some of our free betting tips all goes back to you, with 100 per cent of the cash ending up in your pocket. None of it at all has to be paid to us. For today's cricket match online live, there really is no better place to be than TheTopBookies.